The composer, Keith Perreur-Lloyd would like to thank the following for their support:

Hilary Clark Cole - Canadian sculptress - Windswept Silhouette - www.hilaryclarkcole.com

Sibelius Software - music notation software - www.sibeliusmusic.com

INSINC Internet Services GmbH - video and music streaming service provider - www.insinceurope.com

John Wilcox Video Production - video production and sound - www.jwvideo.co.uk

Carlisle Print - transposing and manuscript services - www.carlisleprint.com.au

Digital Paint - web hosting - www.digitalpaint.co.uk

 

We are pleased to be associated with the following organisations

Musicians' Page - musicians' network and MP3s - www.musicianspage.com

Classical Matters - musicians' showcase (Chicago) - www.classicalmatters.com

Load.CD - classical music database and MP3 streaming (Netherlands) - www.load.cd

Classical Midi Collection - classical music download - www.classicalmidiconnection.com

Composition Today - resources for composers - www.compositiontoday.com

MusBook - network for people who make music - www.musbook.com

Classical Connect - free classical music online - www.classicalconnect.com

Classical Composers' Database - database of all-time classical composers and their Works - www.classical-composers.org

Sound Cloud - music and video sharing - www.soundcloud.com

Higher Praise Tube - worship video streaming - www.higherpraisetube.com

Internet Archive - international database of composers and MP3s - www.archive.org

Musiker-Board - composer profiles (Germany) - www.musiker-board.de

Impulse Classical Music Consultants - contemporary classical composers and performers - www.impulse-music.co.uk

Cadenza - classical and contemporary music and musicians - www.cadenza.org

Sound & Music - contemporary music and sound - www.soundandmusic.org

MFiles - free sheet music and MP3s - www.mfiles.co.uk