The Diversity of India
  • Piano Concerto 2001
  • Violin Concerto 2002
  • Cello Concerto 2003
  • Eulogy Cantata 2004
  • Viola Concerto 2005
  • Piano Concerto 2006
  • Forest Concerto 2007
  • Tuba Concerto 2008
  • Clarinet Concerto 2009
  • Concerto for Man 2010
  • Concerto for India 2011
  • Concerto for Ocean and Orchestra 2012
  • Biography
  • Dramatisations
  • Links


...a postcard from Maestro Ashkenazy...
Thanks for your Concerto for India - it is very interesting indeed.
Thank you...
V. Ashkenazy


Keith Perreur-Lloyd

Orchestral Instruments:
Piccolo, Flute, Alto Flute,
Oboe, Cor Anglais, Clarinet,
Bassoon, Horn, Trumpet, Trombone,
Timpani, Cymbals, Piano, Celesta,
Violins 1, Violins 2,
Solo Viola, Violas, Cellos, Double Bass.

Come with me on a fantastic voyage - out of this world, yet well within!

Plug in your earphones:
you'll hear an astonishing difference!

This is my personal work. It's available for download here or listen on the player above.
All my music can be heard on YOU TUBE with auto-scrolled scores.

Music    Score
To download the score, place your cursor on the button, then right-click, and select either Save Link or Save Target As...
Get in touch with the Composer